Editorial Board Members

Dr.S.N.Sivanandam,
Editor-in-Chief
R.S.Balasubramanian
Managing Editor
Dr.C.R.Hema,
Associate Editor

Dr. Bella Bose,
Professor & Assoc. Director for Academic Affairs
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science,
Oregon State University,
102 Dearborn Hall,
Corvallis, OR 97331
E-mail: bose@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Dr. Lawrence Jenkins,
Chairman & Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore- 560 012,
E-mail: office@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Dr.M.L.Kothari
Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology,
New Delhi,
E-mail: kothari@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr.S.K.Sinha,
Associate Professor,
Centre of Electronics Design and Technology,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore 560 012,
E –mail: sksinha@cedt.iisc.ernet.in
Dr. S. Yuvarajan,
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
North Dakota State University,
Fargo, USA,
E-mail: Subbaraya.Yuvarajan@ndsu.edu
Dr. Ken Surendren,
Professor,
Department of Computer Science, College of Science & Mathematics,
Southeast Missouri state university,
Cape Girardeau,
One University Plaja,
MS 5950, Missouri 63701, USA,
Email: ksurendran@semo.edu

Dr.Victor Sreeram,
Professor,
School of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering,
The University of Western Australia (M018),
35 Stirling Highway,
CRAWLEY WA 6009,
Australia.
Email: victor.sreeram@uwa.edu.au
Dr. P.Nagabhushan,
Distinguished Professor,
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham,
Ettimadai,
Coimbatore – 641 105,
India.
Email: pn@amrita.edu
nagabhushan@hotmail.com
Dr.Paulraj Murugesa Pandiyan,
Professor,
School of Mechatronic Engineering,
Universiti Malaysia perlis,
Ulu pauh,Perlis,Malaysia.
E-mail: paul@unimap.edu.my

Dr. P. Balasubramaniam,
Reader,
Department of Mathematics,
Gandhigram Rural Institute-Deemed University,
Gandhigram-624 302.
India,
E-mail: pbalgri@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Subramaniam Ganesan,
Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Oakland University,
Rochester, MI 48309-4401,
USA
E-mail: ganesan@oakland.edu
Dr.E.Ramaraj,
Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
Alagappa University,
Karaikudi-630 003.
E-mail: kkd_ramraj@sancharnet.in

Sri. S. Padmanabahn,
Executive Vice President,
Global HRD,
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd,
Air-India Building,
11 th Floor Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021.
Dr.K. Vivekanandan,
Reader,
School of Management,
Bharathiar University,
Coimbatore - 641 046.
Dr.Junzo Watada,
Professor, Graduate School of Information,
Production and Systems,
Waseda University, 2-7 Hibikino,
Walcamatsuku Kitakyushu,
Fukuoka 808-0135 Japan
Email: junzow@osb.att.ne.jp

Dr.R.Nagarajan,
Professor,
School of mechatronic Engineering,
Universiti Malaysia perlis,
2600 Ulu pauh,Perlis,Malaysia.
Email: nagarajan@unimap.edu.my
Dr.N.Yadaiah,
Professor and Vice Principal,
Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kukapatty,
Hyderabad - 500 072
E-mail: yadaiahn@hotmail.com
D.Sathyasrinivas,
Head & Sr. Lecturer,
Dept. of Computer Application,
Karpagam University,
Coimbatore – 641021,
E-mail: sathyasrinivas@yahoo.com

Dr.S.Karthikeyan,
Dept.of Computer Science,
Karpagam University, Coimbatore – 641 021,
E-mail: skaarthi@gmail.com
K.Appadurai,
The Head Dept. Software System & Information Technology
Karpagam University,
Coimbatore-641 021
E-mail: k_appathurai@yahoo.co.uk